Contact us

Colleqium Oy
Uusikatu 35, LT 104
90100 Oulu
info@colleqium.fi

Janne Leinonen

Entrepreneur, CEO, Master of Science (Econ.), KLT

+358 44 343 1098

janne.leinonen@colleqium.fi

Pia Kuha

Financial specialist, Bachelor of Business Administration

pia.kuha@colleqium.fi

Kaisa Eskola

Financial specialist, Master of Science (Econ.), KLT

kaisa.eskola@colleqium.fi

Assi Rutonen

Financial specialist, Bachelor of Business Administration

assi.rutonen@colleqium.fi

Katja Heikkinen

Financial Management Assistant, Bachelor of Business Administration

katja.heikkinen@colleqium.fi

Johanna Kankaala

Payroll specialist, Vocational Qualification in Business Management

johanna.kankaala@colleqium.fi

Henna Oinas-Kukkonen

Financial Management Assistant, Vocational Qualification in Business Management

henna.oinas-kukkonen@colleqium.fi

Jouko Saarimäki

Entrepreneur, COB, Master of Science (Econ.), KLT

+358 40 480 4026

jouko.saarimaki@colleqium.fi

Leave us a message!
We will contact you.

Colleqium is allowed to process my personal data according to privacy policy.*

*mandatory field